Skip to content

Congratulations to some fine editors

Our warm congratulations go to the recipients of this year’s Editors Canada awards:

Jennifer Croll, Tom Fairley Award for Editorial Excellence

Iva Cheung, Karen Virag Award

Margo LaPierre, Claudette Upton Scholarship (an annual prize established by WCEA in honour of a founding partner)

Donna L. Dawson, Lee d’Anjou Volunteer of the Year

We applaud the winners and all of the finalists for their outstanding contributions to the editing profession.

Back To Top